Watch the recordings from the first annual EMY awards and get inspired for your next campaign.

Your 2022 Experimental Marketer(s) of the Year

Sruthi Kumar, Gabrielle Riechert, & Brianna Valleskey, Former Marketing Team at Sendoso

Play Video

The rest of the 2022 EMY finalists

We were blown away by the creativity from every EMY finalist. They all took massive marketing swings that paid off BIG last year.

Play Video

Jonathan Ronzio​

CMO, Trainual
Play Video

Ognjen Bošković

Growth Lead, CXL

Play Video

Ben Winn

Manager, Brand & Community Marketing, Catalyst

Play Video

Lorna Malja

Digital Marketing Manager, Starburst

Play Video

Ryan Kelly

VP, Growth Marketing Domino Data Lab

Play Video

Melissa Rosenthal

Chief Creative Officer, ClickUp